Contatti

Presidente
Carlo Fumagalli (carlo.fumagalli@eurofixitalia.it)

Amministratore Delegato
Andrea Villa (villa@eurofixitalia.it)

Sede legale ed amministrativa

Seregno

Via Vincenzo Monti, 32
20831 - Seregno (MB)
Italia

Tel.: +39 0362 942897
Fax: +39 0362 942604

Direttore Commerciale
Ferruccio Ponzoni (ferruccio.ponzoni@eurofixitalia.it)
Responsabile Commerciale Italia
Jessika Gariboldi (jessika.gariboldi@eurofixitalia.it)
Responsabile Commerciale Estero
Marta Somaschini (marta.somaschini@eurofixitalia.it)
Sistema Qualità
Raffaele Casiraghi (raffaele.casiraghi@eurofixitalia.it)
Controllo Qualità
William Cozzati (william.cozzati@eurofixitalia.it)
Ufficio Tecnico
ufficiotecnico@eurofixitalia.it
Logistica
Paola Mussi (logistica@eurofixitalia.it)
Amministrazione
Arabella Rigido (amministrazione@eurofixitalia.
Silvia Sormani (amministrazione2@eurofixitalia.it)
Contabilità
Cristina Origgi (contabilita@eurofixitalia.it)

Sede produttiva

Trezzo sull adda

Viale Lombardia, 51
20056 - Trezzo Sull’Adda (MI)
Italia

Tel.: +39 0362 942897
Fax: +39 0362 942604

Responsabile Produzione
Stefano Gatti (stefano.gatti@eurofixitalia.it)
Pianificazione
Grazia Ghezzi (grazia.ghezzi@eurofixitalia.it)
Controllo Qualità
William Cozzati (william.cozzati@eurofixitalia.it)

Filiale

Leini

Via Volpiano, 96/A
10040 - Leini (TO)
Italia

Tel.: +39 011 9598915
Fax: +39 011 9598582

Responsabile
Giulia Udosic (giulia.udosic@eurofixitalia.it)
Commerciale
Francesco Massaro (francesco.massaro@eurofixitalia.it)
Controllo Qualità
Luca Dobran (luca.dobran@eurofixitalia.it)
Logistica
logistica.leini@eurofixitlia.it

Contattaci