Contatti

Presidente
Carlo Fumagalli (carlo.fumagalli@eurofixitalia.it)

Amministratore Delegato
Andrea Villa (villa@eurofixitalia.it)

Sede

Seregno

Via Vincenzo Monti, 28
20831 - Seregno (MB)
Italia

Tel.: +39 0362 942897
Fax: +39 0362 942604

Responsabile Produzione
Stefano Gatti (stefano.gatti@eurofixitalia.it)
Responsabile Commerciale Italia
Jessika Gariboldi (jessika.gariboldi@eurofixitalia.it)
Responsabile Commerciale Estero
Marta Somaschini (marta.somaschini@eurofixitalia.it)
Sistema Qualità
Raffaele Casiraghi (raffaele.casiraghi@eurofixitalia.it)
Controllo Qualità
William Cozzati (william.cozzati@eurofixitalia.it)
Ufficio Tecnico
ufficiotecnico@eurofixitalia.it
Logistica
Paola Mussi (logistica@eurofixitalia.it)
Amministrazione
Arabella Rigido (amministrazione@eurofixitalia.
Silvia Sormani (amministrazione2@eurofixitalia.it)
Contabilità
Cristina Origgi (contabilita@eurofixitalia.it)

Contattaci