.mail

 

You are welcome: our technical employees are trained to assist you in finding the best solution for every situation, if necessary, to consider new products, not yet on our catalogue, with characteristic conceived to satisfy clientís special technical requests.

Our commercial employees are ready to elaborate personalized quotation regarding quantities, deliveries and payment terms.

 

CONTACTS

General Manager: Carlo Fumagalli (carlo.fumagalli@eurofixitalia.it)

CEO: Andrea Villa (villa@eurofixitalia.it)

 

Head Office Besana in Brianza (MB):

Italy Commercial Office: Jessika Gariboldi (jessika.gariboldi@eurofixitalia.it)

Export Commercial Office: Alessia Nogara (alessia.nogara@eurofixitalia.it)

Cost Analisys and HRM: Grazia Ghezzi (grazia.ghezzi@eurofixitalia.it)

Administration: Arabella Rigido (amministrazione@eurofixitalia.it)

Invoices/Documents: Paola Ciceri (contabilita@eurofixitalia.it)

Logistic: logistica@eurofixitalia.it

Quality Dept.: Raffaele Casiraghi (raffaele.casiraghi@eurofixitalia.it)

 

Subsidiary Rivoli (TO):

Commercial Office: Giulia Udosic (giulia.udosic@eurofixitalia.it)

Commercial Office: Francesco Massaro (francesco.massaro@eurofixitalia.it)

Commercial Office: Antonio Stani (antonio.stani@eurofixitalia.it)

      

 

 


EUROFIX srl       p.iva 03393740968