.mail

CONTACTS

President: Carlo Fumagalli (carlo.fumagalli@eurofixitalia.it)
CEO: Andrea Villa (villa@eurofixitalia.it)

Headquarter - Seregno (MB)

Commercial Director: Ferruccio Ponzoni (ferruccio.ponzoni@eurofixitalia.it)
Italy Sales Department: Jessika Gariboldi (jessika.gariboldi@eurofixitalia.it)
Export Sales Department: Paola Ciceri (paola.ciceri@eurofixitalia.it)
Purchasing Department: Grazia Ghezzi (grazia.ghezzi@eurofixitalia.it)
Quality Department Manager: Raffaele Casiraghi (raffaele.casiraghi@eurofixitalia.it)
Quality Department: William Cozzati (william.cozzati@eurofixitalia.it)
R&D: ufficiotecnico@eurofixitalia.it
Logistic: logistica@eurofixitalia.it
Accounting Department: Arabella Rigido (amministrazione@eurofixitalia.it)
Accounting and HRM: Silvia Sormani (contabilita@eurofixitalia.it)

Manufacturing Plant - Trezzo sull'Adda (MI)

Production Manager: Stefano Gatti (stefano.gatti@eurofixitalia.it)
Production Planning: Grazia Ghezzi (grazia.ghezzi@eurofixitalia.it)
Quality Department: William Cozzati (william.cozzati@eurofixitalia.it)

Filiale di Leiný (TO)

Manager: Giulia Udosic (giulia.udosic@eurofixitalia.it)
Sales Department: Francesco Massaro (francesco.massaro@eurofixitalia.it)
Quality Department: Luca Dobran (luca.dobran@eurofixitalia.it)
Logistic: logistica.leini@eurofixitlia.it

      


EUROFIX srl       p.iva 03393740968